31 Heath Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Ph: 617-442-1622, Fax: 617-442-6622

CONTACT

Multicultural AIDS Coalition, Inc.
31 Heath Street
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

Ph: 617-442-1622
Fax: 617-442-6622

 


 

 

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Gary Daffin Executive Director 617-238-2401 gdaffin@mac-boston.org
Wanda Nascimento Director of Finance & Admin. 617-238-2412 wnascimento@mac-boston.org
Mercedes Torres Accountant
617-238-2414 mtorres@mac-boston.org

 

PROGRAMS AT THE MAC:

PREVENTION & EDUCATION


MOCAA- Men of Color Against AIDS - Men who have Sex with Men Program (MSM)

William Graves Program Coordinator 617-238-2404 wgraves@mac-boston.org
Greg Sullivan Program Coordinator 617-238-2407 gsullivan@mac-boston.org
Catrina Cooley Program Coordinator 617-238-2475 ccooley@mac-boston.org
Corey Yarbrough Program Coordinator
617-238-2408 cyarbrough@mac-boston.org


AFIA - Africans For Improved Access -- Sub-Saharan African Program (SSA) 

Chioma Nnaji Program Director
617-238-2421 cnnaji@mac-boston.org
Augustus Woyah Program Coordinator 617-238-2410
awoyah@mac-boston.org
Siede P. Slopadoe Program Coordinator 617-238-2462
sslopadoe@mac-boston.org


WCAC – Women of Color Against AIDS  

Malkia Kendricks Program Director
617-541-1050 mkendricks@mac-boston.org
Yolani Dolmo Program Manager
617-541-1050 ydolmo@mac-boston.org


TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE & CAPACITY DEVELOPMENT

COMMUNITY HEALTH NEXUS ("Nexus")

Chioma Nnaji Program Director 617-238-2424
cnnaji@mac-boston.org

STATE OF EMERGENCY 

Gary Daffin Program Director 617-238-2401 gdaffin@mac-boston.org
Corey Yarbrough Program Coordinator 617-238-2408 cyarbrough@mac-boston.org

PEER SUPPORT – Casa Iris -Latino Peer Support 

Judith Ortiz Advocate 617-238-2496 jortiz@mac-boston.org
Margarita Felix Advocate 617-238-2493 mfelix@mac-boston.org

 

All rights reserved © 2017 MAC Boston | One Message, Many Voices
Web site designed by SIRIUS WEB SOLUTIONS